Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

DC Comics Deck-Building Game: Heroes Unite» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you have to use your locations? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Riley

Chicago
Illinois
msg tools
There are many times where you don't want a deck (cards that trigger off your discard pile).

Can you skip locations like Oa if you want to?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathaniel Yamaguchi
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DevoDog wrote:
There are many times where you don't want a deck (cards that trigger off your discard pile).

Can you skip locations like Oa if you want to?


Effects that don't say "may" must be resolved.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.