Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Bedroom Battle» Forums » News

Subject: New crowd funding project from Tingletouch rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Hart
United States
Saint Johns
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmb
From Tingletouch.

Hello again!

So, tomorrow it's finally time. Our new Kickstarter campaign is soon live and we just can't wait to share it with you!

Since we of course value our backers and customers a lot, we have decided to give our previous Kickstarter backers, and everyone on our mailing list, a chance for a sneak peek of the campaign. So if you want to preview the campaign before everyone else, just follow the link below.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tingletouch/715382766?t...

Please note that that the campaign is not live yet, it will go live:

Wednesday March 15 at 11:00 AM EDT (East coast US)

Which is the same as:

8:00 AM PDT (West coast US)
3:00 PM GMT (UK)
16:00 CET (Central Europe)

We hope you'll like our new game, and that you'll consider backing us! And if you do, we’d be eternally grateful if you backed us as quickly as possible after launching, as we’ve learned that getting momentum early in a new campaign is very important to rank high and be more visible on Kickstarter.

Oh, and should you spot any typos or something else that looks odd or is confusing, please, feel free to let us know by posting feedback on the project page.

Magnus & Elin - Tingletouch Games
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.