Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

One Deck Dungeon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Campaign Qs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raj B
United States
Alaska
flag msg tools
ok so the rules say you can learn Basic and one of the other Focuses.

1) Do you HAVE TO learn Basic first or jump right to another Focus?

2) What exactly is learning? Checking off circles or using them in the game once you have checked them off?

3) It says you can learn only one of the other focuses. Does that mean you can only play one at a time? Can I still check off the entire sheet but only use one + Basic?

4) If I have the entire focus like Healing checked off, can I use all 5 traits in the group in a game?

5) How are people keeping track of, for example, have Durability; one extra health?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daily Grind
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1) No
2) Yes
3) Yes
4) Yes
5) Put your first wound on the campaign sheet
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.