Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dice Town» Forums » Rules

Subject: Winning hands and ace question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Glen Rudis
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Very quick question that I believe I will most likely answer myself as well. Winning hand also has two aces, you get all three property cards? The bottom for having the best hand, and the other two for having two aces in your hand.

Is this right
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
rudis21 wrote:
Very quick question that I believe I will most likely answer myself as well. Winning hand also has two aces, you get all three property cards? The bottom for having the best hand, and the other two for having two aces in your hand.

Is this right

correct.
3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glen Rudis
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thought so! Thanks for the quick reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.