Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Unfair» Forums » Rules

Subject: Instant Karma + Groundskeeper Interaction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Sploot
Canada
Vancouver
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If you Instant Karma the Groundskeeper's power, and then the opponent blocks it... does the original Groundskeeper get dismissed?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Finch
Australia
Carindale
QLD
flag msg tools
designer
badge
My hat? Definitely not a mind-control alien, no.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope.

Instant Karma creates a duplicate of the ability/event, distinct from the original, so it's not attached to the original staff member card.

Excellent sneakiness though
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.