Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Agricola, Master of Britain» Forums » Rules

Subject: Garrison to Settlement? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
sharpe08
msg tools
I was wondering what happens to the legionary unit that garrisons once the garrison is turned into a settlement. Does the unit go back into the available force pool or does something else happen to it?

Really enjoying this game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael McLean
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I always put them back in the force pool.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Russell
United States
Dearborn
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it goes back to the force pool.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.