Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Trek: Fleet Captains» Forums » Rules

Subject: Assistance in the Black Hole rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: Regras [+] [View All]
Douglas S
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can another ship of the same faction enter the black hole, add its Engine rating to the escape test with an already trapped ship, and if the total of the 2 passes muster, both ships escape?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave, or "Phineas" or "Tolstoy" or,
United States
Mount Holly
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Duglis wrote:
Can another ship of the same faction enter the black hole, add its Engine rating to the escape test with an already trapped ship, and if the total of the 2 passes muster, both ships escape?
The Black Hole hex card even mentions that "this can be a Cooperative Test", so yes, 2 Ships can combine their Engines rating to succeed at this Test.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.