Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tokaido: The New Encounters» Forums » Rules

Subject: Itamae drawing an already eaten meal? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eddy
msg tools
Whats the ruling on this card and an already eaten meal? Do they draw another meal card? Do they get the gold refund? Is the turn just wasted (no gold refund)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eddie the Cranky Gamer
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
There is no ruling or FAQ on this as far as I am aware.

But the answer is you get nothing. (to wit, the rule is written that you only get *something* if a condition is met.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.