Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bulwark» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prayer rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Worth
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
For Prayer's While Remaining ability, is it an action to use it during the current player's turn. Or if so essentially a free action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Wright
United Kingdom
Merton
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
It can be used by any player, even when it isn't their turn, and does not require an action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.