Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fortune and Glory: The Cliffhanger Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cairo or other cities question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rich Bouselli
United States
Carteret
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is Cairo considered a desert terrain?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Petit
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
TheRubexCube wrote:
Is Cairo considered a desert terrain?

No. Cairo is a city space and does not have the desert icon on it. It's that simple.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Kiefer
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
badge
It's all about the theme!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is there any reason you cannot discard more than one Cairo card at Cairo in the same turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Hurd
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mageith wrote:
Is there any reason you cannot discard more than one Cairo card at Cairo in the same turn?

No, nothing limiting that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.