Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Chaos in the Old World: The Horned Rat Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Joyous surrender rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Mitchell
United States
hoyt
Kansas
flag msg tools
When the card is played and the conquest value has been increased that regions value stays increased even if slannesh figures are killed in battle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Schuster
Germany
Bretten
Baden-Württemberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I do not have that card in front of me. But conquest value only matters in domination step of corruption phase. Then and only then conquest value is determined. So only figures that survived battle count. This happened earlier.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.