Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dice Forge» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gameplay question about buying cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marwin Hebot
msg tools
mbmbmb
Hey, from the FdJ video it seems that players can just go to any of the locations where cards can be bought and buy that card (given they have enough resources). Is this correct or are there some other aspects about choosing where to buy cards, e.g. moving only to adjacent locations? Also, do you block a spot, when you go there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Libellud Team
France
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmb
Hello,

Indeed, players can go to any locations where cards can be bought (if they have the resources).
If somebody is already on the spot you just oust him, move your pawn to the spot and buy the card. The ousted player moves to the starting portal and immediatly roll his dice and collect the resources.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.