Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cyclades» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Mythological Creature discard pile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: answer_in_the_rulebook [+] [View All]
nick chomatopoulos
Greece
Athens
Argiroupoli
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The mythological creature discard pile must be face up or
face down?
I know that it's a small detail but I can't find an answer neither in the
rule book or in B.G.G Rules forum...

Thank you!!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko J
Finland
Turku
flag msg tools
mb
Page 3 under "Call one or more Mythological Creatures":

Quote:
... card is placed face-up in the discard pile.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.