Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trade question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shabazz
Croatia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When i do the trade action, do i need to place all acquired resources on one hex with a worker or can i spread them out to more hexes, if of course they all have workers on them?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Marema
United States
Ellisville
MO
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can place the resources anywhere that you have a worker, and you can split them up if you like.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Gerig
United States
Upland
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I had read the instructions ("on any territory") as meaning that they have to go on a single hex. However, Jamey clarified that when someone else asked here, and indeed they can be split up among multiple territories.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.