Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Saltlands» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rodney Cockrell
United States
Corona
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does an artillery kill a pickup? It does 3 points of damage, so I assume the armor absorbs the first and the remaining 2 points kills the people.

So an artillery against a truck would kill 1 person and then I would still have to do another 3-point attack (or one armor-piercing attack) to kill the remaining person, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gergely Gombos
Hungary
Budapest
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
Hi there - you're right about this calculation.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.