Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blood Rage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Timing for Tyr's Domain/Wrath and Heimdall's Watch rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Churchill
United States
Platte City
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When revealing cards for a battle, does the player with Tyr's Domain or Wrath have the oppotunity to look at everybody else's cards before they decide how to use it? All battle cards are revealed simultaneously. So as soon as a quest card is revealed does that person immediately declare how they are using it? This came up in a game where I played Heimdall's Watch and my opponent had the Tyr's Domain upgrade. I looked but couldn't find where my question has been discussed specifically. Thanks to anyone who can offer up any help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matheus Affonso
Brazil
Porto Alegre
RS
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe the card's text itself already answers your question:

Tyr's Wrath wrote:
After you reveal a quest card in combat, you may treat it as a +3 battle card.

So, yes, you choose what to do after the cards are revealed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.