Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Invaders from Dimension X!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dormant Kay'otz units? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vadim Golembo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They stay dormant until reboot (I could be wrong, but I don't think so).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Frankie - thanks for the question!
A Dormant alien unit that would be activated by a chit does not perform that action but instead is flipped back over to being active (rule C-3).

Enjoy!
Hermann
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.