Im guessing that's like D&D rules and that supersedes anything else right?
Like an example that came up in talks with a friend:
An attack with 1Dice and 2+ to Hit.
If a Tide card or ability gave this attack "+1 to Hit" and you rolled a 1... the value of the roll would go up to "2" bc of the +1 to Hit, but the face of the dice is 1 and per the card still be a hit, but since there is that rule on pg13 it counts as a miss no matter what right?
Just curious on how you guys are interpreting it as the two of us has different views on it.
Last edited Thu Mar 16, 2017 9:31 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
Michael - being so quick to comment on almost every rules question fills me with great confidence in your games. can't wait to play my full pirate experience
I 100% agree! The amount of community love is what convinced me to buy Season 1 and the Upgrade Kit. Im usually hesitant with upgrades because no matter how much you plan, trying to incorporate so much "original content" sometimes classes with the new game, but Im confident that if anything major comes up, Michael and the R&B team will address it in no time and clear things up! =)