Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » General

Subject: Flight From Moria victory display question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Spain
msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
I'm doing Flight From Moria now and you are penalized for having cards in the victory display. If I complete a quest, does it automatically get added to the victory display? I do not enjoy this scenario too much some of these side 2B are dumb imo.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Broderick
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Valerio Vitelli
Italy
Pavia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Yes, you have to try to NOT complete the quest, so you can skip to another one at the end of the combat phase (as the special rule of the scenario).

That said, Flight from Moria is one of my least favorite quests.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dale Stephenson
United States
Buford
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One benefit of actually completing a stage B is preventing you from seeing that stage again (except in the Heading Up/Heading Down case).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.