Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

B-Sieged: Darkness & Fury» Forums » Rules

Subject: mulfin - yuck! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Angevine
Canada
AB
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
question: do you still kill that number & take damage? or just take damage?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
second gate games
Spain
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Dan, I am not sure whether I understand correctly which situation you are referring to, in case the explanation is not what you are looking for, please rephrase.

The mulfins are killed in the explosion, you don't kill them, but they are dead anyway. You take damage caused by the explosion.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Angevine
Canada
AB
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
perfect thanks!
so i roll two yucks (splat symbol) kills two mulfins but damages me for two hits
i roll two faces and kill two of them, no damage to hero?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.