Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Game Crafter, LLC» Forums » News

Subject: Finalists Selected in the Trick Taker Challenge rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tavis Parker
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
publisher
Self-publish your own games through The Game Crafter's print on demand service!
badge
Are you a game designer? Join over 210,000 users in our community who love designing games and playing indie games!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb



Our judge, Andrew Smith, has selected the following games as finalists in the Trick Taker Challenge (https://www.thegamecrafter.com/contests/trick-taker-challeng...):

Trick Legacy (https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/trick-legacy)
Tricky Tides (https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/tricky-tides)
Potioneers (https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/potioneers)
Toppling Totems (https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/toppling-totems)
Wunder Garten (https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/wunder-garten)
Minion Mayhem (https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/minion-mayhem)
8 Arms To Hold You (https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/8-arms-to-hold-you)

Andrew also put together a document describing how he came to this decision and it's available at https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/79833/contest%20results/...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Jome
United States
Franklin
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mb
Well chosen!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.