Łukasz
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
Non vi sed virtute, not armis sed arte paritur victoria.
badge
e^{i · π} + 1 = 0
Avatar
mb
All offensive support needs to be declared in advance. What happens if the unit is eliminated by offensive support ranged attacks but there are outstanding ranged attacks to be resolved? Do I flip mortar / ig to their fired side even though they technically didn't fire?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusty McFisticuffs
United States
Arcata
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the rules in front of me, but I'd say yes. And you should actually roll the attacks if you're using the friendly fire optional rule, which you should be because it's hilarious.
10 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Mokszycki
United States
Snohomish
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, they still fire.
6 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martyn Smith
England
Bourne
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
badge
"We don't see things as they are, but as we are." Anais Nin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kuhrusty wrote:
I don't have the rules in front of me, but I'd say yes. And you should actually roll the attacks if you're using the friendly fire optional rule, which you should be because it's hilarious.


Kuhrusty, you ARE the rules!!!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Łukasz
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
Non vi sed virtute, not armis sed arte paritur victoria.
badge
e^{i · π} + 1 = 0
Avatar
mb
kuhrusty wrote:
(snip) if you're using the friendly fire optional rule, which you should be because it's hilarious.


This we will do later. Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Łukasz
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
Non vi sed virtute, not armis sed arte paritur victoria.
badge
e^{i · π} + 1 = 0
Avatar
mb
duckweed wrote:
Yes, they still fire.


That's how we played it, thank you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martyn Smith
England
Bourne
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
badge
"We don't see things as they are, but as we are." Anais Nin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In other news, I will be getting this to the table next weekend, for a solo run-through. It's been TOO long... cry
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.