Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Blood Bowl (2016 edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: SPPs during opponent's turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernardo Tonasse
Czech Republic
Prague
flag msg tools
mb
Hi guys,

If one of my guys causes an injury while defending himself from a block (the opponent failed a block), does he still get SPPs? Or only in my own turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernardo Tonasse
Czech Republic
Prague
flag msg tools
mb
Sorry, I seem to have missed this detail in the rulebook. It seems that yes, I get the spps.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Bos
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
You get the SPP for causing an Injury even if it is not your turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.