Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fief: France 1429» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 questions on play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick South
United States
Scottsburg
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Player loses all their villages in their fief. Do they retain the fief title?

2. An assisination or capture of a lord happens at the beginning of a battle. What happens to the lord's army?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
N Jones
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
You are who you choose to be.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1: If someone takes the stronghold, the fief title is lost. Otherwise the title stays in the family.

2: the army occupies their location but do not fight unless attacked.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.