Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Venture Forth» Forums » Rules

Subject: More than one player on the same Temple site? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Taylor Brewton

Fayetteville
Arkansas
msg tools
Hey gamers! Can more than one player be on the same temple site? As in, can I travel a path that leads to a temple another player currently occupies?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Jome
United States
Franklin
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mb
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Waterman
United States
Commerce Township
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For instance, look at the Level III Gregarious card. That makes it clear that two adventurers can start a turn in the same temple.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.