Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Champions of Midgard» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lethal damage to monster rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Nicholas
msg tools
Quick question .... if a monster has 1 attack and 2 defence and I roll 2 attack to Lethal kill it would I still loose 1 dice to the monsters attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ole Steiness
Denmark
Herlev
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes - think of the fighting sides hitting each other at the same time, which is why both sides always deal damage (if not blocked by shields), even if the monster is slain.
On the positive side, you also get to bring back monsters you have killed even if it also kills your last vikings in the final combat round.

Cheers, Ole :-)
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.