Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

SeaFall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Game carryover question [Box 3 spoilers] rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joey Silva
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do relics and tablets carry over from game to game? If so, where is that outlined in the rules?

If relics are carried over, do they carry over to the ship that had them last game, or do you get to pick at the beginning of the game? If not, are they marked/considered "lost"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Willott
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They both carry over, and we played that you could choose which ship to put them in at the beginning of the game(there's sufficient downtime spent at your province that it would make sense to be able to transfer from one to the other).

Spoiler (click to reveal)
Tablets can only be used once per game (since they become exhausted and don't refresh in winter), but they do refresh at the start of a new game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Pishnery
United States
Lakewood
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JoeySilva wrote:
Do relics and tablets carry over from game to game? If so, where is that outlined in the rules?


The rules sticker called (literally) "Relics and Tablets" says word for word that they are carried over from game to game. So that's where it's outlined in the rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.