Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Onirim (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: No Legal Play? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sax Ma'am
msg tools
mb
If the last card of my labyrinth is a sun card and all five cards in my hand are sun cards, it seems that I have no legal play. I don't see in the rules that I may discard rather than playing. did I miss something?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You did.
Discard one card is always an option.

Discarding a key triggers a prophecy.

Onirim Rules wrote:
Game turn

A turn is divided into three phases:
1 - Play or discard a card
2 - Fill your hand
3 - Shuffle the Limbo pile



Edit: pasted rules
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.