Sword of Damocles
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Alexander is gonna get Crushed CC:E Xmas 2014
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Apologies if this question has been answered elsewhere in the forums, I did check and couldn't find it.

Does a leader add his battle rating to the combat value when prosecuting a siege. The rules seem to imply not (there is some verbiage around leadership ratings only being a +1 for the side with the better leader) but there is no precise explanation of how each sides combat value is calculated, as there is for field battles.

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nikos Pesmatzoglou
Greece
Agios Nikolaos - Anavyssos
Attiki
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Both sides combat value is calculated including leaders.

The +1 is a DRM for the better leader between the two opponents
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.