Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Descent: The Road to Legend» Forums » Rules

Subject: Eternal Night and Fatigue rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sam Welbaum
United States
Garden Grove
California
flag msg tools
I know that if a Master Ferrox with leech hits a hero, and he lack fatigue, he takes the fatigue hit in wounds. Does this apply to the eternal night power of the heroes losing one fatigue at the end of their turn in the OL keep?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lanabound
Canada
flag msg tools
Late reply here, but I don't think it does. In the first edition, losing wounds when you're out of fatigue is specified on the card or ability. It's only a general rule in the second edition. So for the Eternal Night plot, if it doesn't say it, I don't think it happens.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.