Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ghost Stories» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blue Taoist power (1+1) order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sergei Chavo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the Blue Taoist with 1+1 power do exorcism and then ask for help from villager?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko J
Finland
Turku
flag msg tools
mb
Re: Blue Taosist power (1+1) order
Yes.

From the rulebook page 9:

Quote:
He may request villager’s help AND attempt an exorcism in the
same turn, in any order
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergei Chavo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nekku wrote:
Yes.

From the rulebook page 9:

Quote:
He may request villager’s help AND attempt an exorcism in the
same turn, in any order
Thank you, miss this part.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.