Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Flip City: Wilderness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shuffling into deck? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nate Simons
United States
Johnston
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When taking a card from ANY discard pIle and shuffling it into that player's deck, how exactly does this work? The way we played was that the player still had to maintain the top card of their deck (basically setting it to the side) then shuffling the identified card into the rest of the deck before setting the top card back on top. Is this right? Or does adding this card to a deck allow the player to shuffle their entire deck and perhaps end up with a new top card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Van Zandt
United States
South Ogden
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
badge
PlayTMG.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You may end up with a new top card. meeple
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.