Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Balance of Powers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing infrastructure markers. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jose Galdon Amador
Spain
Granada
flag msg tools
Hi

Should infrastructure markers be placed on the map when they are received or can be saved for subsequent turns?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Gorkowski
msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Place when received.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.