Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Balance of Powers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reserves rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jose Galdon
Spain
Granada
flag msg tools
Hi.

If a German corps reinforces an entrenched Austrian corps, will the trench modifier be -1 or -2?

Thanks.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Gorkowski
msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
If the German corps is entrenched then the mod for the combined stack would be -2, when that mod is calculated. Be careful with this. I can't recall the details, but pay attention to the sequence of play since the mod for entrenchment might be calculated before the mod for reserves. If that's the case, then the mod would be -1 for now, but -2 later.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.