Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Portal of Morth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Arcane Attacks? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Todd
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A bit of rules confusion...

Does an arcane attack effect all of the enemies in ONE square of your choice in your range? OR all enemies in ALL squares in your range?

The rules could be interpreted either way...

Thanks in advance!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Buster Lehn
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi again Todd,

The arcane attack affects ALL enemies in ALL squares within your hero's range.

You are very welcome!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.