$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Terra Mystica» Forums » Organized Play

Subject: TM Tour Season 18: Signup Now Open rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Terra Mystica
msg tools
Signup now open

Signup Here:
http://tmtour.org/#/signup

Signup will start at approximately these times today (or tomorrow):

10:00 am AEDT (Australia)
08:00 am JST (Japan)
07:00 am CST (China)
02:00 am MSK (Moscow, Russia)
12:00 am CET (Central Europe)
11:00 pm GMT/UTC
08:00 pm BRT (Brazil)
07:00 pm EDT (Eastern US)
04:00 pm PDT (Western US)


Posted by: JamesWolfpacker
----------------------------------------------------------------
Please Note Access to This BBG Account: Juho Snellman (jsnell, owner of terra.snellman.net), Daniel Åkerlund (bjolletz, owner of tmtour.org), CTKShadow (F&I test league admin), JamesWolfpacker (F&I test league admin), SillyWords (WTC admin).
Usage: Created for common use to allow several admins to update non-automated results of official, not yet official, or non-official Terra Mystica Posts, Tournaments and Leagues.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Wolfpacker
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmb
Re: TM Tour Season 18: Signup Coming Soon
Signup is open.
4 hours 15 players
7 hours 25 players
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Wolfpacker
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmb
4 hours 15 players
7 hours 25 players
25 hours 164 players
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert
Germany
Bocholt
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
4 hours 15 players
7 hours 25 players
25 hours 164 players
67 hours 505 players
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Wolfpacker
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmb
4 hours 15 players
7 hours 25 players
25 hours 164 players
67 hours 505 players
70 hours 544 players

So almost half the size of the current league has signed up already, but more players had signed up at this point for the current season.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Wolfpacker
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmb
Now in a code tag table for your data pleasure.

Hours Players
4 15
7 25
25 164
67 505
70 544
118 770

S16 was at 765 players at this point.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Wolfpacker
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmb

Hours Players
4 15
7 25
25 164
67 505
70 544
118 770
141 833

S16 was about 811 players at this point. So we are definitely ahead of the last season.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.