Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Arcadia Quest: Inferno» Forums » Rules

Subject: Harpy Crossed out shield icon rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Oht
Denmark
Ringsted
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi All

having a hard time to find anything in the rules regarding the crossed out shield icon on the harpy enemy card. My assumption is that heroes do not get to roll defence dice. Can anyone confirm?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thaddeus MacTaggart
Netherlands
Almere Buiten
Flevoland
flag msg tools
badge
Blood Rage fan - Raven Clan
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
MartinOht wrote:
Hi All

having a hard time to find anything in the rules regarding the crossed out shield icon on the harpy enemy card. My assumption is that heroes do not get to roll defence dice. Can anyone confirm?


No - it's in the description: X = number of damnation tokens on the attacker.
So when a hero with 3 damnation attacks her, she rolls 3 defense dice.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tadej Vengust
Slovenia
Bistrica pri Tržiču
Slovenia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
True
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Oht
Denmark
Ringsted
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
thanks a bunch.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.