Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Eastern Front – Solo Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tank-Hunters and Mines rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Leonhard
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
In the second scenario, can the Tank-Hunters lay mines repeatedly? Couldn't tell if that was just a one-shot deal or not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lewis Karl
United States
Vienna
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't see why the Tank Hunter couldn't lay multiple mines if it pays the cost each time. Special rules don't prohibit it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Leonhard
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Sounds good to me!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lewis Karl
United States
Vienna
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Also, there is a thread in which Uwe refers to mines in the plural being laid by a Tank Hunter in this mission.

https://boardgamegeek.com/article/24640546#24640546
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.