Douglas S
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A question
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave, or "Phineas" or "Tolstoy" or,
United States
Mount Holly
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Duglis wrote:
A question: Can you play a Romulan Saboteur and a Dominion Shapeshifter on the same enemy ship?
An answer: no.
Romulan and Dominion Rules Sheet wrote:
Other than the above rules, Saboteurs function as crew normally. They are limited by type (so a ship may have no more than one Saboteur assigned at one time)
Shapeshifters are Saboteur Cards, and you cannot have more than one on an Enemy Ship.
4 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Douglas S
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thought so. Thanks for verifying!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.