Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Nippon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Paying for workers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Buhr
United States
Fort Wayne
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
If during consolidation you have workers of all the same color, do you still pay $3000?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Oakley
United States
Brandon
Mississippi
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, unless of course you have zero workers (by taking back-to-back consolidation turns).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Grogan
United Kingdom
Cullompton
Devon
flag msg tools
designer
Check out all my instructional How to Play videos at youtube.com/GamingRulesVideos
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You pay $3000 for each different colour of meeple
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Buhr
United States
Fort Wayne
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Thanks! The rules say "each different color". I was putting too much thought into it. Thinking that no colors were different, so the $3000 would not apply.

Paul - thanks for the awesome instructional videos! They were a huge help in learning Nippon.

Ryan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.