Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Inisiative on same pilot skill rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alvaro Paiz
Guatemala
flag msg tools
Hi all.

I have a question.

Too 98 point squad
The PS is 8 on the too concerned ships,
Player alfa has inisiative.
And his ship A shots at ship B and destroys it.
Can ship B shoot atack ship C, since they are bouth PS 8 ???????

Thanks guys
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Alexander
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Nomad 1 wrote:

Can ship B shoot ate ship C, since they are bouth PS 8 ???????


Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alvaro Paiz
Guatemala
flag msg tools
Sorry.... it was late.

"Atack"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alvaro Paiz
Guatemala
flag msg tools
Even if ship A shot and destroy ship B and player alfa has inisiative?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Dickson
United States
Orlando
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As long as the destroyed ship has the same PS, yes.

The benefit is that Ship A might score a critical hit on Ship B that affects its attack, like Blinded Pilot.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Wilson
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Huh, never knew that. But yeah, it's in the rules reference under 'simultaneous attack rule'.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.