Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Colony» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply Exchange rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom McGreevy
United States
Naples
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the rules it looks like you can make multiple exchanges as one action. So I could change 2 4s for a 6 and 2 1s for a 3 at the same time. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikko Saari
Finland
flag msg tools
http://www.lautapeliopas.fi/ - the best Finnish board game resource!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, the rules explicitly say "Exchange two resources..." – I don't think there's anything in the rules that suggests you can do multiple exchanges.

You need a Reactivator to use the Supply Exchange twice per turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom McGreevy
United States
Naples
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thrown off by the rules which state you can trade any number of stable and unstable resources for a stable resource. The any was the wording that confused me with the a. Makes sense now.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.