Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dead of Winter: Rodney Smith» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rodney's Additional Food - Colony or All the Time? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J.J. Dyer
United Kingdom
Plymouth
South West
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I know part of Rodney's character states that an extra food needs to be added to the supply whilst he's in play.
Does this mean, all the time, or just whilst he's at the colony? I would've thought just being at the colony like all the other occupants though I'm unsure.

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Arbogast
United States
Norcross
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is exactly like the Horse Crossroad card. Its all the time. Rodney being on the board means more food is needed. Otherwise, the card would be too powerful.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J.J. Dyer
United Kingdom
Plymouth
South West
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
That's great! Thanks for clarifying. It does say 'while in play', but definitely wanted to double-check.
Thanks again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.