United States
Ladson
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I discard 2 cards from my hand to search my draw deck for a card to play, am I obligated to play that card or can I save it and play a different card that was already in my hand prior to doing emergency provisions? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Brody
United States
Woodstock
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In Victory or Death, you do need to play the card that you draw with emergency provision. That is to prevent someone from drawing an Event or Status card; you don't need to show the card you draw, so you either play it or prepare it.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.