Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Eastern Front – Solo Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: infantry pinned in truck rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick Mooney
msg tools
Truck loaded with infantry is attacked. Infantry in wounded and draws a pinned marker. Truck is not hit. Is infantry still in truck and can it move if truck moves??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danick Cloutier
Canada
St-Fabien
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the truck move, loaded pinned infantry move with it. But they cannot get out of the truck unless they rally.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Mooney
msg tools
If in the next turn the truck is destroyed, but infantry not hit is it assumed they dismounted.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danick Cloutier
Canada
St-Fabien
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
padraic49 wrote:
If in the next turn the truck is destroyed, but infantry not hit is it assumed they dismounted.


Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
uwe eickert
United States
Fremont
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Danick, thanks for the great answers!!
Uwe
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.