Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Burgle Bros.» Forums » Rules

Subject: Use invisible suit when moved by rook? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Drew Spencer
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I use the invisible suit to not be spotted by the guard on another player's turn if that player is the rook and can move me into a space occupied by a guard?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Amanda Zimmer
United States
Atlanta
GA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
banyan wrote:
Can I use the invisible suit to not be spotted by the guard on another player's turn if that player is the rook and can move me into a space occupied by a guard?

Tools can only be used during your turn, so no.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.