Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tides of Time» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring on rounds 2 and 3 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Liam O'Caoimh
Ireland
Model Farm Road
Cork
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to clarify this part of the rules

At the end of the round, players count the Victory Points scored
from the objectives on the cards in their Kingdom.


The way I interpret this is that at the end of round 1 you score the 5 cards you picked. (5 cards in total)

At the end of round 2 you score the 5 new cards you picked PLUS the 1st Relic of the Past you chose to keep at the end of round 1 (6 cards in total)

At the end of round 3 you score the 5 new cards you picked PLUS both the Relics of the Past you chose to keep at the end of rounds 1 and 2 (7 cards in total)

Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Burgess
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J L
Malaysia
flag msg tools
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.