Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fireteam Zero» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wrath of God vs. Boss Monster rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christine Biancheria
United States
Pittsburgh
PA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you use the Wrath of God to one-shot a boss monster? We are fighting the Mother of Worms, if it matters. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Outlaw
United Kingdom
Devizes
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
badge
The Wing Warrior - learn more at www.facebook.com/thelegendriders
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Christine Biancheria wrote:
Can you use the Wrath of God to one-shot a boss monster? We are fighting the Mother of Worms, if it matters. Thanks.


At most it would remove one life token.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Redd
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
RedMonkeyBoy wrote:
Christine Biancheria wrote:
Can you use the Wrath of God to one-shot a boss monster? We are fighting the Mother of Worms, if it matters. Thanks.


At most it would remove one life token.


Not that removing a life token is a bad thing....
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.