Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Raise Your Goblets» Forums » Rules

Subject: Princess zegina and Belladonna special abilities rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
CHARLES
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
If zegina has put her card on the blue cup and Belladonna decides to swap coasters, does zeginas card go with the cup even though that will clearly mark what coasters were swapped?

Thanks
Charles
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessandro Pra'
Italy
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Endjoy wrote:
If zegina has put her card on the blue cup and Belladonna decides to swap coasters, does zeginas card go with the cup even though that will clearly mark what coasters were swapped?

Thanks
Charles
Zigena's card needs to stay on its cup. If Belladonna could move Zigena's card, that would effectively cancel Zigena's power. Zigena prevents anybody from removing or adding tokens into the chosen cup, moving it to another cup is the same thing. It's just better to not use Belladonna's power on a Zigena-protected cup.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.