Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Axis Empires: Dai Senso!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply line question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just wanted to be sure I'm measuring this correctly. The first two hexes of a supply line from the unit can be any non-prohibited terrain.

So if my unit is in a hill hex, can it trace supply through two more hill hexes and then into a rail or road hex that leads to a supply source?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Uwe A. Redjac
China
Beijing
Beijing
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
The way I read your example, your unit seems to be 3 hexes away from the railroad. And that is too far.

It can trace supply to one hill hex (1st hex of any terrain), then to another (2nd hex of any terrain) but that second hex already needs to be a railroad hex if you want to continue to trace supply from there via road/rail.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.